Teamfoto

Team

Teamfoto
Image: Tim Bausch
Information

The office hours change due to the COVID-19 period. Please check the profiles of the employees for more information.

Image: Lehrstuhl für Intern. Beziehungen
Image: Lehrstuhl für Intern. Beziehungen

Team

Prof. Dr. Rafael Biermann Show content

Contact Details
E-Mail: sekretariat.biermann@uni-jena.de
Phone Number: +49 3641 9-45410

Office Hours 

Due to Prof. Dr. Rafael Biermann's sabbatical semester there will be no regular consultation hourNext dates: 06.03.2020 / 9 am; 08.04.2020 / 7 pm. 

Note: For appointments, please explain your request by e-mail and send text attachments three days before the meeting.

Address
Room 4.35
Carl-Zeiß-Str. 3
07743 Jena

Jana Thierbach (Office) Show content

Contact Details

E-Mail: sekretariat.biermann@uni-jena.de
Phone Number: +49 3641 9-45410  
Office Hours: 10:00 bis 12:00 (during lecture period) Please schedule an appointment via e-mail outside the lecture period

Adress
Room 4.36
Carl-Zeiß-Str. 3
07743 Jena

Dr. Carolina Rehrmann Show content
Picture of Carolina Rehrmann Image: Carolina Rehrmann

Contact Details

E-Mail: carolina.rehrmann@uni-jena.de
Office Hours:  by agreement via e-mail  

Adress
Room 4.47
Carl-Zeiß-Str. 3
07743 Jena

Tim Bausch, M.A. Show content
Portrait von Tim Bausch Image: Tim Bausch

Contact Details

E-Mail: bausch.tim@uni-jena.de
Office Hours: 
 by agreement via e-mail    

Adress
Room 4.46
Carl-Zeiß-Str. 3
07743 Jena

Ivan Laškarin, M.A. Show content

Contact Details
E-Mail: ivan.laskarin@uni-jena.de

Office Hours
by agreement via e-mail  

Adress
Room 4.47
Carl-Zeiß-Str. 3
07743 Jena

Sven Morgen, M.A. Show content

Contact Details

E-Mail: sven.morgen@uni-jena.de  
Office Hours 
  by agreement via e-mail      

Adress
Room 4.47
Carl-Zeiß-Str. 3
07743 Jena

Steve Biedermann, M.A. Show content
Picture of Steve Biedermann Image: Steve Biedermann

Contact Details

Phone: +49 3641 9-45413
Fax:
 +49 3641 9-45412
E-Mail: steve.biedermann@uni-jena.de

Office Hours  
by agreement via e-mail      

Adress
Room 4.47
Carl-Zeiß-Str. 3
07743 Jena

Stefan Lukas, M.A. Show content
Picture of Stefan Lukas Image: Chair of International Relations

Incoming lecturer for the summer semester 2020

E-Mail: stefan.lukas@uni-jena.de

Student Assistants Show content

Marlene Weck
2. Semester Master - Politikwissenschaft
Kontakt: marlene.weck@uni-jena.de

Rabea Sorka Sophie Tzschabran
5. Semester Bachelor - Politikwissenschaft/Humangeographie
Kontakt: sophie.tzschabran@uni-jena.de

Marcus Caspar
3. Semester Master - Politikwissenschaft
Kontakt: marcus.caspar@uni-jena.de

External Lectures (Lehraufträge) Show content
Share this page
The Friedrich Schiller University on social media:
Studying amid excellence:
  • Logo of the "Total E-Quality" initiative
  • Logo of the best practice club "Family in Higher Education Institutions"
  • Logo of the "Partner University of High Performance Sports" project
  • Logo of quality of German Accreditation Council - system accredited
Top of the page